Honors Convocation 2024

April 24, 2024

The Academic Honors Convocation recognizes two outstanding undergraduate students from each academic department at Baylor University. The Convocation was started with generous financial support from Harry and Anna Jeanes, who were also great supporters of the Mayborn Museum Complex. Harry and Anna would be pleased to know of the excellent work these students have done in Museum Studies at BU!

This year Environmental Science recognized Macy Williams, Amy Cox, and Ruth Deffenbaugh!  Congratulations!!!